Sounds of Noise - 5 O'Clock (Featuring Ikey Owens)

from by Sounds Of Noise

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $0.99 USD  or more



from Ambulance, track released January 29, 2013
(Featuring Ikey Owens)



all rights reserved


Sounds Of Noise Long Beach, California

Sounds Of Noise is the brainchild of Eddie Monroy (vocals/guitar), Paul Corley (vocals/bass), and Eric Zimmerman (drums). The three have created a sound so intense, devoted fans have dubbed it "the wall". Monroy's relentless guitar, Corley's unique basslines, and Zimmerman's strong ambient-flavored drumming style create a sound that's as shoegazey as is it grungy, with a little flicker of noise. ... more

contact / help

Contact Sounds Of Noise

Streaming and
Download help